Team

In accordance with our guidelines, our employees are not obliged to have their names or their pictures disclosed on the Internet. Please contact our main office if you want to speak to an employee who is not listed here.

Sort by   
surname  
name  
assignment  
desc  

Kirsten Abendroth

legal assistant
Abendroth@muenzel-boehm.de

Stefanie Beninga

legal assistant
Beninga@muenzel-boehm.de

Dr. Gideon Böhm

lawyer
boehm@muenzel-boehm.de

Julia Daschewski

accounting
daschewski@muenzel-boehm.de

Dr. Hagen Frhr. von Diepenbroick

lawyer
diepenbroick@muenzel-boehm.de

Eren Firan

legal assistant
firan@muenzel-boehm.de

Elena Geberling

legal assistant
geberling@muenzel-boehm.de

Dr. Philipp Grauer

lawyer
grauer@muenzel-boehm.de

Ralf Grimm

accounting
grimm@muenzel-boehm.de

Maria Hanusch

legal assistant
berlin@muenzel-boehm.de

Jannic Hilla

legal assistant
hilla@muenzel-boehm.de

Svenja Kohnagel

legal assistant
kohnagel@muenzel-boehm.de

Rafael Kohon

accounting
mail2@muenzel-boehm.de

Sinjes Meyer-Schomann

legal assistant
mischkowski@muenzel-boehm.de

Maren Michler

legal assistant
michler@muenzel-boehm.de

Katharina Radszuweit

legal assistant
radszuweit@muenzel-boehm.de

Ragna Sandkuhl

accounting
sandkuhl@muenzel-boehm.de

Annelene Steiner

legal assistant
steiner@muenzel-boehm.de

Sylvia Wassermann

secretary, accounting
wassermann@muenzel-boehm.de